Our Government

Those who live in North Weymouth are in District 1, which is made up of Precincts 1, 2, and 3.  The elected District 1 Councilor, Pascale Burga, and all five Councilors-at-Large represent the residents of North Weymouth.  Precincts 1 and 2 are compromised of North Weymouth residents; Precinct 3 is comprised of North Weymouth and some East Weymouth residents. If you are in Precinct 1 or 2, you vote at Wessagusset School, 75 Pilgrim Road; those in Precinct 3 vote at the McCulloch Building, 182 Green Street. 

If you are not yet a registered voter, please go to voter registration information.

Burga, Pascale

District 1 Councilor Pascale Burga


             Jane Hackettfred happelScreen Shot 2013-07-24 at 6.04.38 AMchris heffernanMike Milisse



 Jane Hackett, Fred Happel, Becky Haugh, Chris Heffernan, Mike Molisse

Councilors at large



Mayor Robert Hedlund

Patrick O'Connor State Senator

State Senator Patrick O’Connor


State Representative James M. Murphy

charlie baker governor

Governor Charlie Baker

karen polito lt. governor

Lieutenant Governor Karen Polito

U. S. Representative Stephen Lynch

U.S. Senator Edward Markey

 U.S. Senator Edward Markey

Elizabeth Warren Headshot

U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren